Staff

Kweku Brewoo

Position title: Financial Specialist Senior

Email: kweku.brewoo@wisc.edu

teri engelke

Position title: Assistant Dean for Human Resources

Email: teri.engelke@education.wisc.edu

José Escobar

Position title: Facilities Assistant Director

Email: jlescobar@wisc.edu

Sarah Gomez Rendon

Position title: Human Resources Assistant Advanced

Email: sarah.gomezrendon@wisc.edu

Kristen Hendrickson

Position title: Chief Financial Officer

Email: kmhendrickso@wisc.edu

Lindsey Honeyager

Position title: Assistant Dean for Facilities

Email: lindsey.honeyager@wisc.edu

Lyndsey Johnson

Position title: Human Resources Manager

Email: lmjohnson43@wisc.edu

Kurt Rose

Position title: Sr. HR Recruitment and Retention Manager, Sr. Human Resources Specialist

Email: kurt.rose@wisc.edu

Toby Schellhase

Position title: Accountant

Email: toby.schellhase@wisc.edu

Robert Trettin

Position title: Assistant Dean for Financial Management and Research Administration

Email: rtrettin@wisc.edu

Ruth Vater

Position title: Senior Budget Analyst

Email: rvater@wisc.edu

Nikson Yang

Position title: Business Office Manager

Email: niksonyang@wisc.edu