Staff

Alicia Andrewjeski

Position title: Human Resources Director

Email: andrewjeski2@wisc.edu

Katie Bellin

Position title: People Analytics Consultant II

Email: kbellin@wisc.edu

Kweku Brewoo

Position title: Financial Manager

Email: kweku.brewoo@wisc.edu

Sarah Gomez Rendon

Position title: Human Resources Manager

Email: sarah.gomezrendon@wisc.edu

Alisa Gradney

Position title: Administrative Support Specialist

Email: agradney@wisc.edu

Kristen Hendrickson

Position title: Finance Director

Email: kmhendrickso@wisc.edu

Lindsey Honeyager

Position title: Facilities Director

Email: lindsey.honeyager@wisc.edu

Alex Johnson

Position title: Associate Director for Workplace Services

Email: alex.johnson@wisc.edu

Lyndsey Johnson

Position title: Human Resources Manager

Email: lmjohnson43@wisc.edu

Lauren Meyers

Position title: Sponsored Programs Divisional Administrator

Email: lauren.meyers@wisc.edu

Toby Schellhase

Position title: Financial Manager

Email: toby.schellhase@wisc.edu

Dylan Smith

Position title: Human Resources Manager

Email: djsmith33@wisc.edu

Tammy Wacek

Position title: Human Resources Associate Director

Email: twacek@wisc.edu

Mai Vang Yang

Position title: Administrative Support Specialist

Email: myang357@wisc.edu

Nikson Yang

Position title: Administrative Manager

Email: niksonyang@wisc.edu