Staff

Kweku Brewoo

Position title: Accountant II

Email: kweku.brewoo@wisc.edu

Sarah Gomez Rendon

Position title: Human Resources Manager

Email: sarah.gomezrendon@wisc.edu

Kristen Hendrickson

Position title: Finance Director

Email: kmhendrickso@wisc.edu

Lindsey Honeyager

Position title: Facilities Director

Email: lindsey.honeyager@wisc.edu

Lyndsey Johnson

Position title: Human Resources Manager

Email: lmjohnson43@wisc.edu

Kurt Rose

Position title: Interim HR Director; Human Resources Associate Director

Email: kurt.rose@wisc.edu

Toby Schellhase

Position title: Financial Manager

Email: toby.schellhase@wisc.edu

Ruth Vater

Position title: Senior Budget Planner

Email: rvater@wisc.edu

Nikson Yang

Position title: Administrative Manager

Email: niksonyang@wisc.edu