Staff

Alicia Andrewjeski

Position title: Human Resources Director

Email: andrewjeski2@wisc.edu

Rosie Bell

Position title: Administrative Project Specialist

Email: rbell6@wisc.edu

Kweku Brewoo

Position title: Financial Manager

Email: kweku.brewoo@wisc.edu

Dan Byerly

Position title: Facilities Planning Director

Email: ddbyerly@wisc.edu

Sarah Gomez Rendon

Position title: Human Resources Manager

Email: sarah.gomezrendon@wisc.edu

Alisa Gradney

Position title: Administrative Support Specialist

Email: agradney@wisc.edu

Max Hammond

Position title: Recruitment Specialist II

Email: mthammond@wisc.edu

Alex Johnson

Position title: Associate Director of Facilities

Email: alex.johnson@wisc.edu

Andrew Johnson

Position title: Budget & Finance Director

Email: andrew.johnson@wisc.edu

Lyndsey Johnson

Position title: Human Resources Manager

Email: lmjohnson43@wisc.edu

Lauren Meyers

Position title: Sponsored Programs Divisional Administrator

Email: lauren.meyers@wisc.edu

Ravi Rajani

Position title: Finance Associate Director

Email: rrajani@wisc.edu

Lexi Recker

Position title: HR Coordinator

Email: arrecker@wisc.edu

Toby Schellhase

Position title: Financial Manager

Email: toby.schellhase@wisc.edu

Dylan Smith

Position title: Human Resources Manager

Email: djsmith33@wisc.edu

Kylee Tessman

Position title: Facilities Planning Manager

Email: katessman@wisc.edu

Sheryl Van Gruensven

Position title: Interim Chief Financial Officer

Tammy Wacek

Position title: Human Resources Associate Director

Email: twacek@wisc.edu

Mai Vang Yang

Position title: Administrative Support Specialist

Email: myang357@wisc.edu