Staff

Kweku Brewoo

Financial Specialist Senior

kweku.brewoo@wisc.edu

teri engelke

Assistant Dean for Human Resources

teri.engelke@education.wisc.edu

José Escobar

Facilities & Events Manager

jlescobar@wisc.edu

Sarah Gomez Rendon

Human Resources Assistant Advanced

sarah.gomezrendon@wisc.edu

Gautam Jayanthi

Human Resources Specialist

gjayanthi@wisc.edu

Kurt Rose

Recruitment & Retention Specialist, Human Resources Specialist

kurt.rose@wisc.edu

Robert Trettin

Assistant Dean for Financial Management and Research Administration

rtrettin@wisc.edu

Ruth Vater

Senior Budget Analyst

rvater@wisc.edu